Your ski instructor

 

On skis from the age of 3, young alpine competitor then follower of ski touring.

Holder of a master's degree in physiology at the University of Grenoble.

State certificate of ski sports educator at the national ski and mountaineering school in Chamonix.

Skipper graduate merchant marine patron sailing

 

Ski instructor on the 3 Valleys since 2005.

 

Professional card of alpine ski sports educator n ° 07497ED0206

Professional civil liability n ° AG353206-000918

 

Chris.JPG

Christian

logo.png

The ski instructor in France

The teaching of sliding sports in France, such as alpine skiing and snowboarding is reserved for sports educators, holders of a State diploma for the teaching of skiing or snowboarding issued by the Ministry of Youth and Sports , after training provided by the National School of Ski and Mountaineering (ENSA), located in Chamonix (Haute-Savoie). These can teach alpine skiing and related disciplines such as snowboarding and telemark on and off piste, but outside glacial zones.

All French ski instructors have followed the same training but are free to choose a ski school or to work as a self-employed person not affiliated to any group or union, the main ones being:

The National Union of French Ski Instructors (SNMSF) on which the French Ski Schools (ESF) depend

The International Union of Ski Instructors (SIMS) on which the International Ski Schools (ESI) depend

To exercise as a ski instructor in France, it suffices and you must be a graduate or have a diploma recognized as European by the French State, be declared to the departmental delegation of the Ministry of Youth, Sports and Social Cohesion and so get your professional card, have insurance professional civil liability and pay its charges.

With Europe and the European Union, European ski schools and ski instructors have entered the market. In order for these structures to be able to work in France, they must comply with French law (declaration to the departmental directorate of the Ministry of Youth, Sports and Social Cohesion, payment of French charges and taxes)

ENSA.png

L'ENSA, l'école de ski et d'alpinisme de Chamonix

unique training and certification center for French ski instructors.

Votre moniteur de ski

Sur les skis dès l'âge de 3 ans, jeune compétiteur alpin puis adepte du ski de randonnée.

Titulaire d'une maitrise de physiologie à l'université de Grenoble.

Brevet d'état d'éducateur sportif ski à l'école nationale de ski et d'alpinisme à Chamonix.

Skipper diplômé marine marchande patron plaisance voile..

Moniteur de ski sur les 3 Vallées depuis 2005.

Carte professionnelle d'éducateur sportif ski alpin n° 07497ED0206

Responsabilité civile professionnelle n°104155800

du syndicat international des moniteurs de ski

Christian

Le moniteur de ski en France

L'enseignement des sports de glisse en France, comme le ski alpin et le snowboard est réservée aux éducateurs sportifs, titulaires d'un diplôme d'État pour l'enseignement du ski ou du snowboard délivré par le ministère de la Jeunesse et des Sports, après une formation dispensée par l'École nationale de ski et d'alpinisme (ENSA), située à Chamonix (Haute-Savoie). Ceux-ci peuvent enseigner le ski alpin et les disciplines connexes comme le snowboard et le télémark sur piste et hors-piste, mais hors zones glaciaires.

Tous les moniteurs de ski français ont suivi la même formation mais sont libre de choisir une école de ski ou de travailler en tant qu'indépendant non affiliés à un quelconque groupement ou syndicat dont les principaux sont :

    
Pour exercer comme moniteur de ski en France, il faut être diplômé ou avoir un diplôme reconnu européen par l’État français, être déclaré auprès de la délégation départementale du Ministère de la jeunesse, des sports et de la cohésion sociale et ainsi obtenir sa carte professionnelle, avoir souscrit une assurance

responsabilité civile professionnelle et payer ses charges.

Avec l'Europe et l'Union européenne, sont arrivés sur le marché des écoles de ski et des moniteurs de ski européens. Pour que ces structures puissent travailler en France, elles doivent se conformer à la législation française (déclaration à la direction départementale du Ministère de la jeunesse, des sports et de la cohésion sociale, paiement des charges et taxes françaises)

ENSA.png

L'ENSA, l'école de ski et d'alpinisme de Chamonix est l'unique centre de formation et de certification des moniteurs de ski français.

Ski3Val

Courchevel La Tania Meribel

ski3val@gmail.com


Tél : 00 33 6 14 78 78 77

© ski3val All rights reserved